Rosedale Park

Grandville Buyer wide

Welcome to Rosedale Park

Rosedale Park is Michigan’s largest Historic District. The community is known for its beautiful homes, many landscaped boulevards and strong community organization. The neighborhood, represented by the Rosedale Park Improvement Association (RPIA), has 1600 homes and includes two lovely city parks, Rosemont-Acacia Park and Stoepel Park.

RPIA publishes a regular newsletter called the RPIA News and organizes numerous activities, including street snow removal and an annual 30-Block Garage Sale.

Rosedale Park Improvement Association
www.rosedalepark.org
P. O. Box 23113
Detroit, MI 48223
313-927-1089

Special Assessment District Task Force Members:

Ben Washburn
Benwashburn@msn.com

Phil Schloop
ps547@sbcglobal.net

For more information about the NBD please contact the above representatives or Cassie Richard at crichard@grandmontrosedale.com.

Officers

Pam Weinstein
President
313.231.2244
weinstein148@ameritech.net

Conja Wright
First Vice President
313.273.8149
conjawright@yahoo.com

Stacy Pugh
Second Vice President
313.574.8889
pughsl2002@yahoo.com

Frank Raben
Treasurer
313.770.7695
rabenf47@gmail.com

Dorothy Roman
President Emeritus
313-531.6641
aa7636@wayne.edu

 

Board Members 

Carolyn Akpe
313.493-0824
cjakpe@sbcglobal.net

Larry Castleberry
313.549.5259
Lcastleb@sbcglobal.net

Jerry Cullors
313.412-0177
jqcullors@comcast.net

Jim Dwight
313.231-2245
jdwight99@ameritech.net

Tony Mason
313.910.4920
T300viper@aol.com

Earl McCullough
313.912.6352
earlmccullough19@yahoo.com

Phil Schloop
313.802.6447
ps547@sbcglobal.net

Contractors and Key Contacts

Priscilla McDonald
Administrative Assistant
313.283.4330
pamcdonald@live.com

Carol Snodgrass
Administrator of Financial Records
snodbusch@hotmail.com

Nancy Bitzarakis
Block Captain Coordinator
313.408.8420
Nancy2061@aol.com

David Legg
eBlast Editor
313.549.2311
rpiablast@gmail.com

Bill Nolan
New Neighbor Kit Coordinator
313.838.9035
sweetgrass59011@gmail.com

Jim Dwight
RP News Editor
jdwight99@ameritech.net

Dani Wilson
RP News Layout Designer
danielleruthwilson@gmail.com

Kathy Roland
RP Radio Patrol
313.320.7185
rrowtwo@aol.com

Copyright © 2015 My Grandmont Rosedale All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster Loudbaby.