Rosedale Park

Grandville Buyer wide

Welcome to Rosedale Park

Rosedale Park is Michigan’s largest Historic District. The community is known for its beautiful homes, many landscaped boulevards and strong community organization. The neighborhood, represented by the Rosedale Park Improvement Association (RPIA), has 1600 homes and includes two lovely city parks, Rosemont-Acacia Park and Stoepel Park.

RPIA publishes a regular newsletter called the RPIA News and organizes numerous activities, including street snow removal and an annual 30-Block Garage Sale.

Rosedale Park Improvement Association
www.rosedalepark.org
P. O. Box 23113
Detroit, MI 48223
313-927-1089

Neighborhood Benefits District Task Force Members:

Ben Washburn
Benwashburn@msn.com

Phil Schloop
ps547@sbcglobal.net

For more information about the NBD please contact the above representatives or Cassie Richard at crichard@grandmontrosedale.com.

Officers

Dorothy Roman
President
313.531-6641
aa7636@wayne.edu

Donna Wilson
First Vice President
313.338-9767
dowilson2@att.net

Donna Wilson
Second Vice President
VACANT

Frank Raben
Treasurer
313.770.7695
fraben@ameritech.net

Stacy Pugh
President Emeritus
313-574-8889
pughs12002@yahoo.com

 

Board Members 

Carolyn Akpe
313.493-0824
cjakpe@sbcglobal.net

Edmund Carmichael
313.836-7994
eccgac@juno.com

Larry Castleberry
313.272-2303
Lcastleb@sbcglobal.net

Jerry Cullors
313.412-0177
jqcullors@comcast.net

Jim Dwight
313.231-2245
jdwight99@ameritech.net

Leon Jackson III
313.465-2016
ljknowledgegod@yahoo.com

Deborah LaViolette
313.279-3077
dlaviolette68@hotmail.com

Earl McCullough
313-912-6352
dogonsky@aol.com

Conja Wright
313.273.8149
cwmedia@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2014 My Grandmont Rosedale All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster Loudbaby.